My friend abroad

My friend Masha just got to the UK for her year abroad! Follow her adventures here: http://wishmebonvoyage.wordpress.com

Happy Travels

Dear Blog,

I hope this is the beginning of an exciting journey and I won’t abandon this project four entries in, like I usually do. I think memories are as important as they are faulty and for this reason records must be kept. Otherwise, all those once exciting stories will fall into the crevices of the human mind. So by starting this blog, I’m hoping I can satisfy some of the wants for my year. I want to remember the upcoming year. I want to take pictures and save them where they won’t be lost. I want to share my year with those willing to share it with me. I want my mom to stop complaining about me never posting any pictures. I want to remember who I am now when I look back on this some odd years in the future.

Let’s just hope it happens.

Love always,
Masha

View original post

Comments

