Brushing up my French with this enlightening book

I would say I’ve been “brushing up” on my French, but this book is full of so much info I  never knew that I should rephrase and say I’ve been “learning” French in the last few days. Actuellement doesn’t mean actually; it means currently, like in “Il est actuellement à Paris” (He is currently in Paris).

In other news, technology has quickly become something we rely on. So in preparation for the trip, I am backing up all of my computer documents today. I am also updating software (having hard-drive issues which I am not about to deal with abroad!) Oh, and I saw the picture below the other day. Wanted to share.210613720043600658_LXEDHBBG_c

Comments

